Support Roles, Basic Nursing Assistant and Phlebotomy, Bryan College of Health Sciences

Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Support Roles

*COVID-19 NOTICE:

Due to COVID-19, we are prepared to make changes to the fall 2020 schedule as needed. We will update our community on June 15, July 15, and August 1 when the final fall schedule will be posted. Please contact the Provost, your Dean or the Records and Registration office if you have questions before then.
Records & Registration: Mandy King, mandy.king@bryanhealth.org
Provost: Dr. Kelsi Anderson, kelsi.anderson@bryanhealth.org
BSN: Dr. Theresa Delahoyde, theresa.delahoyde@bryanhealth.org
Biomedical Sciences, Health Professions, General Education: Dr. Amy Knobbe, amy.knobbe@bryanhealth.org
MSN/EdD: Dr. Marcia Kube, marcia.kube@bryanhealth.org
DNAP: Dr. Sharon Hadenfeldt, sharon.hadenfeldt@bryanhealth.org

Basic Nursing Assistant

A basic nurse assistant is an individual other than a licensed health care professional who is employed to perform nursing or nursing related services. At Bryan College of Health Sciences we provide an flexible Basic Nursing Assistant program.

Learn more about becoming a Basic Nursing Assistant and how to register today.

Phlebotomy

A phlebotomist is a member of the healthcare team that is responsible for collecting blood samples from patients which are used as one of the tools to help diagnose health conditions. It can be a very rewarding entry-level position, especially for anyone who would like to learn more about healthcare for making career decisions.

Learn more about becoming a Phlebotomist and how to register today.

Bryan College of Health Sciences

Copyright 2020 Bryan College of Health Sciences. All rights reserved.