Registration and Records, Bryan College of Health Sciences

Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Records and Registration

The Records and Registration Office maintains all academic records of all students and alumni at Bryan College of Health Sciences. Records and Registration is responsible for the administration of registration, class scheduling, transcripts, health records, enrollment verifications, graduation, student loan deferment, assisting with transfer credits, and any changes to student information. The links on the left hand side of the page can also be visited for more information that comes from the Records and Registration office.

Due to COVID-19, we are prepared to make changes to the fall 2020 schedule as needed. We will update our community on June 15, July 15, and August 1 when the final fall schedule will be posted. Please contact the Provost, your Dean or the Records and Registration office if you have questions before then.
Records & Registration: Mandy King, mandy.king@bryanhealth.org
Provost: Dr. Kelsi Anderson, kelsi.anderson@bryanhealth.org
BSN: Dr. Theresa Delahoyde, theresa.delahoyde@bryanhealth.org
Biomedical Sciences, Health Professions, General Education: Dr. Amy Knobbe, amy.knobbe@bryanhealth.org
MSN/EdD: Dr. Marcia Kube, marcia.kube@bryanhealth.org
DNAP: Dr. Sharon Hadenfeldt, sharon.hadenfeldt@bryanhealth.org

Additional Links:

Transcripts and Records Request

National Student Clearinghouse, for enrollment and degree verifications: www.degreeverify.org

Records and Registration Office

Records and Registration Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Office Location: Office #224

Bryan College of Health Sciences

Copyright 2020 Bryan College of Health Sciences. All rights reserved.